Thursday, October 16, 2014

Baby frogs always taking advantage of the views and sun off the back deck.

Monday, July 14, 2014

South Bay (August 2012)

Sunday, July 6, 2014
I dare you to put a quarter in the paper machine…

I dare you to put a quarter in the paper machine…

Lizard Creek Sunrise, Lake Gaston, NC. (July 2014)

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Frogs seem to love the new house…just hanging around on the siding tonight.

Frogs seem to love the new house…just hanging around on the siding tonight.

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Great Falls,VA - Potomac River. (May 17, 2014)
The river was raging today after close to 5 inches of rain the day before. It took 35 minutes just to get in the park due to the number of folks anxious to see Mother Nature at her best. Cameras, dogs, snakes, and plenty of trails and space to get away from it all. One of the most peaceful and beautiful places in the DC area.

Great Falls,VA - Potomac River. (May 17, 2014)
The river was raging today after close to 5 inches of rain the day before. It took 35 minutes just to get in the park due to the number of folks anxious to see Mother Nature at her best. Cameras, dogs, snakes, and plenty of trails and space to get away from it all. One of the most peaceful and beautiful places in the DC area.

Friday, May 9, 2014 Saturday, May 3, 2014
Friday afternoon at Citizen Burger Bar - Charlottesville, VA (May 2, 2014)

Friday afternoon at Citizen Burger Bar - Charlottesville, VA (May 2, 2014)

Thursday, April 24, 2014
Hearst Castle, San Simeon, CA (August 2012)

Hearst Castle, San Simeon, CA (August 2012)

Friday, February 21, 2014
Apple cider donuts from Carpe Donut! A must have when in Charlottesville, VA!http://carpedonut.org

Apple cider donuts from Carpe Donut! A must have when in Charlottesville, VA!
http://carpedonut.org

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
A Dusting, Clarendon, VA. (January 29, 2014)

A Dusting, Clarendon, VA. (January 29, 2014)

Saturday, November 2, 2013
#66. Browntown, VA (November 2013)

#66. Browntown, VA (November 2013)